We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Return to the Emerald Beyond, released January 1, 2007
Gregg Bendian-Drums/Dumbeq
Glenn Alexander-Guitars/Vocals
Rob Thomas-Electric & Baritone Violin
Adam Holzman-Keyboards
Dave Johnsen-Bass
Premik Russel Tubbs-Saxopnones/Flute
Katerine Fong-1st Violin
Zach Brock-2nd Violin
Nicole Federici-Viola
Leigh Stuart-Cello
Maria Necham-Voice
Randy Taber-Live Sound


all rights reserved



Dave Johnsen Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact Dave Johnsen

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account